I AM HARDWELL North American Tour Mix Released!!


Hardwell releases his fantastic I AM HARDWELL North American Tour mix to give fans a taste of what they can expect from his highly anticipated concerts which begin on Halloween night in Chicago. The tour runs through five other visits to, both, the U.S. and Canada before closing at the world-famous, Madison Square Garden in New York with his exclusive, non-stop 3-hour sets and an electrifying show inspired by his music and vision. Hardwell’s tour will also stop in Toronto, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Vancouver, and Miami!

Hardwell’s I AM HARDWELL North American Tour mix features a refined selection of songs, including the premiere of his collaboration with W&W and Fatman Scoop, “Don’t Stop the Madness,” and stunning edits/mash-ups infused with flair from his explosive live sets. Hardwell continues on his unwavering upward trajectory, reaching his millions of new and old fans with what matters most – the music.


31-Oct UIC Pavilion Chicago, IL
1-Nov International Centre – Hall 5/Arrow Hall Toronto, ON
7-Nov Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
8-Nov The Forum Los Angeles, CA
10-Nov Pacific Coliseum Vancouver, BC
14-Nov Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park Miami, FL
15-Nov Madison Square Garden New York, NY

Tickets and more information on the tour: http://bit.ly/1qmonpJ.

I AM HARDWELL North American Tour Mix Tracklist:

1. Dare You (Concert Edit) feat. Matthew Koma
2. Solid – Dannic & TV Noise,
3. The Dance Floor Is Yours – Hardwell & W&W
4. Knock You Out Reload (Hardwell Mashup) – Bingo Players vs. Hardwell vs. Tommy Trash & Sebastian Ingrosso
5. Rambo (Hardwell Edit) – Deorro & J-Trick
6. Don’t Stop the Madness – Hardwell & W&W feat. Fatman Scoop
7. Arcadia (Thomas Newson Remix) – Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana
8. Burn – KSHMR & DallasK
9. A Sky Full of Stars (Hardwell Remix) – Coldplay