Markus Schulz Celebrates Scream 2 Album With 8-hour Solo Set at Pacha!!

Markus Schulz, the German producer of, Trance and Progressive-House is celebrating the coming release of his Scream 2 album with an eight-hour set at Pacha nightclub in New York City! We announced that something special was coming up fromn the DJ/Producer! He will be playing from open to close Saturday February 8. Tickets can be purchased here.

Scream 2, is set for release on February 21, 2014 via Armin Van Buuren’s Armada Music Label. The follow-up to Scream contains 17 exciting new tracks!

Scream 2 Tracklist:

01 Reloaded

02 Revolution (with Venom One feat. Chris Madin)

03 Blown Away (feat. Liz Primo)

04 Remember This

05 Erase You (feat. Lady Vee)

06 Destino

07 Muse (feat. Adina Butar)

08 Dancing In The Key Of Life

09 Lord Knows (feat. Liz Horsman)

10 Fireworks (with Klauss Goulart feat. Paul Aiden)

11 In The Shadows

12 Make You Fall (feat. CeCe Peniston)

13 Mango

14 Mardi Gras

15 Gravity (feat. Amy Kirkpatrick)

16 Reflection

17 Towards The Sun (with Rex Mundi)